Comparison · Checked October 2026
PandaProof vs Senja
Short answer
Senja has the stronger free plan and the widest list of import sources, plus an MCP server even on free. PandaProof wins once you have more than a handful of testimonials: everything but video is unlimited from $10 a month, there's a lifetime option, and agencies get unlimited workspaces for one payment.
Choose Senja if…
- You want to try without paying: Senja's free plan keeps 15 testimonials (video and text together).
- Your praise lives on marketplaces and review sites — Senja imports from 29+ platforms including Amazon, AppSumo, Fiverr, Airbnb, Trustpilot and Google, with auto-sync on paid plans.
- You want a custom domain, rich snippets or translation into 20 languages.
- You use Zapier or webhooks.
Choose PandaProof if…
- You'll have more than 15 testimonials: PandaProof has no testimonial cap on any plan — only video is metered (25/month on Starter).
- You want to pay once instead of $29–$59 every month — lifetime plans from $79.
- You run testimonials for clients: Agency is unlimited workspaces and teammates for $399 once; Senja Pro is 5 projects with extras at $10/month each.
Feature by feature
From each product's own pricing and help pages, checked october 2026. Prices in USD, before tax.
| PandaProof | Senja | |
|---|---|---|
| Price to start | $10/mo (7-day trial) or $79 once | $29/mo Starter, $59/mo Pro ($24 / $49 a month billed yearly) |
| Free plan | No — 7-day free trial instead | 15 testimonials total; extras hidden until you upgrade |
| Pay once (lifetime) | $79 / $149 / $399 one-time | Not offered |
| Video testimonials | 25 / 150 / 600 a month (Starter / Pro / Agency) | Included; SD export on Free, HD on paid |
| Longest video | Up to 5 minutes — you choose per page | Not stated on the pricing page |
| AI transcripts | Every plan | Not stated on the pricing page |
| Text testimonials | Unlimited on every plan | 15 total on Free; more on paid plans |
| Import from social & review sites | Add by hand: paste the text or a screenshot of a post (X, LinkedIn, Facebook, G2…) with a link back. No automatic sync. | 29+ platforms (X, LinkedIn, G2, Google, Trustpilot, Amazon, AppSumo…); auto-sync from Starter |
| Widgets | 6 types (wall, carousel, spotlight, list, rating badge, popup) + hosted wall + JSON API | 20+ widget templates and Walls of Love, unlimited even on Free |
| Remove vendor branding | Pro ($149 once) | Starter ($29/mo) |
| Custom domain | Not yet | Starter and up |
| Separate brands / clients | 1 / 5 / unlimited workspaces | 1 project on Starter, 5 on Pro (+$10/mo each extra) |
| Teammates | 1 / 5 / unlimited teammates, each limited to the clients you pick | 2 seats on Starter, 5 on Pro (+$5/mo each extra) |
| MCP server (AI agents) | Every plan — OAuth or API key | Every plan, including Free |
| API & integrations | JSON widget API and MCP; no Zapier or webhooks yet | API, webhooks, Zapier (Starter and up) |
What a year costs
One brand: Senja Starter is $290 a year billed yearly ($29 a month otherwise). PandaProof Starter is $120 a year, or $79 once.
Five brands: Senja Pro is $590 a year for 5 projects. PandaProof Pro is $149 once for 5 workspaces and includes branding removal.
Where Senja is genuinely ahead
Imports. Senja's import list is the longest we've seen — social networks, review sites, app stores, marketplaces, course platforms and property sites — and it keeps them in sync on paid plans. PandaProof imports by hand (paste text or a screenshot with a source link).
Free plan and extras. A usable free tier, AI testimonial analysis, case-study generation and thank-you gifts are on Senja's free plan; rich snippets and 20-language translation on Pro.
Where PandaProof is ahead
No testimonial cap. Text testimonials, pages and widgets are unlimited on every plan.
One payment. Lifetime plans cover the same limits as the matching tier, so a growing collection doesn't mean a growing bill.
Client access control. On the Agency plan each teammate can be limited to the client workspaces you choose.
Questions
Is Senja free?+
Senja has a free plan that keeps up to 15 testimonials (video and text combined); testimonials beyond that are hidden until you upgrade. PandaProof has no free plan but a 7-day free trial, and no testimonial cap once you subscribe.
Which has more import sources?+
Senja, by a wide margin — 29+ platforms with auto-sync on paid plans. PandaProof lets you add any post or review by hand, including as a screenshot.
Do both work with Claude and ChatGPT?+
Yes. Both have MCP servers. Senja's is on every plan including free; PandaProof's is on every plan and exposes everything the dashboard can do — workspaces, page styling, approvals, widgets and team.
Try PandaProof on your own customers
7-day free trial. Your first collection page is live in about two minutes.
Sources
- https://senja.io/pricing
- https://support.senja.io/import-testimonials-review-sites-wbjoz
- https://support.senja.io/how-do-i-connect-senja-to-claude-with-mcp-vhvfi
Spotted something out of date? Email [email protected] and we'll fix it.